The following newly elected officers were sworn into office on June 2, 2012 to steer the affairs of the organization for the next two years.

They are, Mr. Julius Caesar – President, Mr. Sam Ferguson – Vice President, Mrs. Tina deGraft-Johnson – Secretary, Ms. Jemima Boison – Asst. Secretary, Ms. Gladys Armah – Treasurer, Ms. Cecilia Appiah – Asst. Treasurer, Mrs. Joana Yankson – Curator, Mr. George Benemah – Marshall. Mr. Joe Osei Bonsu was also reappointed as the organization's Financial Secretary. Click here for pictures of the new executives.

On behalf of the new officers, the President thanked members for the confidence imposed in them and pledged to continue the good work done by his predecessor and lead this organization to greater heights. Mr. Caesar urged all to unite in their efforts and to feel free to offer any suggestions that they may have for the new administration.

Dr. Kofi Abruquah led the general body in prayers and asked for God's guidance for the new officers.